Introductions

I have never blogged a day in my life before but I have so much going on and new experiences all the time so I figured “hey there why not take those long winded, highly opinionated posts to a more appropriate form of blabbing?”. So here I am! Brand new blogger on the move in the race to put life on the interwebz. Maybe I’m plum out my mind to think anyone would read about chasing a dog with a bra down while one kid stands directly in front of the tv diggin in his butt for gold and the other is enjoying the world of my make-up but I said to myself “Self, if nothing else… its a good place to put your crazy.” . Am I doing it right so far?

Leave a Reply

